URGENT NOTICE

Memo No. 1572 Date: 14.08.2020

The following faculty has been assigned NAAC Duties under IQAC, as per the criteria below. These teachers are to be present in Bainda Hall on August 17, 2020 at 10:30 a.m., for a meeting with IFC team from Chandigarh.

Core team:

Dr. Joravar

Dr. Giriraj

Dr. Lalit Kumar

Ms. Ranjita Joon

Ms. Sonika

NAAC Warriors with Team

	Ι	
Sr.No.	Criteria	Team (Dr./Sh./ Smt.)
1.	Curricular Aspects	SupriyaDinodia (C)
		Ankit Kaushik
		Anurag
		Ashok Ahlawat
		Pooja Singh
2.	Teaching-Learning and	Shalini Sharma (C)
	Evaluation	Parul Jain
		Bhawna
		Jagriti
		Surender
		Nidhi Sharma
		Veena
		Jyoti Kumari
		Manoj
3.	Research, Innovation and	Monisha Chaudhary (C)
	Extension	Renu Sardana
		Shivani
		Renu Yadav
		Nidhi Gupta
4.	Infrastructure and	Vivekanand (C)
	Learning Resources	Suresh
		Parveen

	T	
		Arvind
		Samvedna
		Payalsharma
		Seema
5.	Student Support and	Tarun Arora (C)
	Progression	Deepika Kalon
		Charu Sharma
		Nisha Tewatia
		Rashmi Gera
		Rohit Sharma
		Harvansh
6.	Governance, Leadership	Arun Lekha(C)
	and Management	Shalini Malhotra
		Jyotsna
		Pooja Kumari
		Tamanna
		Shalu
7.	Institutional Values and	Nidhi Garg (C)
	Best Practices	Pooja Gaur
		SeetaDagar
		Neeraj
		Bhagirath

Principal Govt. College Faridabad